Places

Campsites

Jervis Bay Holiday Park

13 Ratings

Features

Popular

  • Icon for Pets Allowed
    Pets Allowed
  • Icon for Toilets
    Toilets
  • Icon for Drinking Water
    Drinking Water
  • Icon for BBQ Areas
    BBQ Areas
  • Icon for Powered sites
    Powered sites
  • Icon for Showers
    Showers
  • Icon for Swimming
    Swimming

Verified listing

Photo of Scott Ball

Scott Ball, campsite manager, Anycamper since October 2018

This listing has been verified by the campsite manager and was last updated May 2024.


Instant booking


13 Reviews

Photo of Rona M.
Rona M.
3 years ago
Photo of Scott B.
Scott B.
Campsite Manager
1 year ago

Thanks Rona ;)

Photo of April M.
April M.
4 years ago

Would 100% stay here again! Friendly, clean, the space we got was huge we didn’t even use half of it which was great

Photo of Scott B.
Scott B.
Campsite Manager
1 year ago

We appreciate the time you've taken to give us feedback. It was lovely to have you stay with us and hope to see you here again in the near future.

Photo of Holly V.
Holly V.
4 years ago

Great location on the water, dogs allowed on lead which is great. Would visit this park again.

Photo of Scott B.
Scott B.
Campsite Manager
4 years ago

We appreciate the time you've taken to give us feedback. It was lovely to have you stay with us and hope to see you here again in the near future.

Photo of Julia
Julia
4 years ago

Awesome experience! Fully facilities and pretty clean. Nice and comfy place!

Photo of Scott B.
Scott B.
Campsite Manager
4 years ago

Hi Julia, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back here soon!

Photo of Kelsi
Kelsi
4 years ago

Absolutely well-maintained and nice lake view. There’s electronic kettle in the kitchen. You can basically find anything you need for camping :) would love to come back!

Photo of Scott B.
Scott B.
Campsite Manager
4 years ago

Thanks for the awesome review Kelsi! We look forward to having you stay with us again and make sure to tell friends and family about the perfect stay you had!


Top Questions

Photo of Mitchell J.
Mitchell J. 5 years ago
Question:

Are personal campfire pits permitted at our campsite?

Answer:

Hi Mitchell, fires are only allowed in our communal fire pit from mid-afternoon until 10PM. Strictly no other solid fuel fires are permitted in the park. Total fire bans may apply. Kind Regards by Scott B.

Answer:

Okay thanks a lot for your reply. by Mitchell J.

Answer:
Photo of Kerry S.
Kerry S. 5 years ago
Question:

Does this campsite have phone service ?

Answer:

Yes it does. Definitely for Optus and Telstra. by Mike W.

Answer:

Thsnks i am eith optus also how much for a campsite per night fir two adult's by Kerry S.

Answer:

You can use select dates on this screen to find availability, prices and book :) by Marton B.

Answer:


Location

785 Woollamia Road,
Huskisson NSW 2540

Map of Jervis Bay Holiday Park
Get directions

Details

Listing type
Caravan Park
No. of sites
46
Next to car
Yes
Caravans
Yes
Cabins Available
Yes
Management
Independent
Phone
Website
Visit

Average temperature

January
L 17°C
H 28°C
February
L 17°C
H 27°C
March
L 15°C
H 25°C
April
L 13°C
H 23°C
May
L 9°C
H 20°C
June
L 8°C
H 17°C
July
L 6°C
H 17°C
August
L 7°C
H 18°C
September
L 9°C
H 21°C
October
L 11°C
H 23°C
November
L 13°C
H 25°C
December
L 15°C
H 26°C
Source: Meteostat

Closest

Chargefox (standard)

26.79 km

Ampol Huskisson

32.36 km

Orion Beach

6.67 km

Blenheim Beach

8.23 km

Related lists


Nearby locations


Nearby campsites

Map attribution

© Mapbox © OpenStreetMap contributors